Our Team

Chris Lopez
President
NMLS 281531
Branch WA CL 1061292

Office: 425.949.1072
Cell: 206.321.9268
clopez@prioritylending.com

Tracy Bell
Loan Officer
NMLS 1092025
Branch WA CL 1061240

Office: 360.719.1805
tbell@prioritylending.com

David L. Bryce
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS 442618
Branch WA CL 1061251

Office: 425.949.4068
dbryce@prioritylending.com

Linda Carrasco
Loan Officer
NMLS 487501
Branch WA CL 1103299
Branch WA CL 1077515

Direct: 360.621.2001
lcarrasco@prioritylending.comĀ 

Steven Blake Di Lucca
Loan Officer
NMLS 693703
Branch WA 1077522

Office: 208.404.1682
sdilucca@prioritylending.com

Tina Marie Dworsky
Loan Officer
NMLS 305534
Branch WA 1077509

Office: 253.230.0828
dfitzke@prioritylending.com

Aaron Haffner
Loan Officer
NMLS 681535
Branch NMLS 1061247

Office: 206.734.0199
ahaffner@prioritylending.com

Anthony T. Loders
Loan Officer
NMLS 1235004
Branch NMLS 1061256

Office: 503.816.2809
aloders@prioritylending.com

Scott W. Martin
Loan Officer
NMLS 204091
Branch WA CL 1061298

Direct: 590.735.0415
smartin@prioritylending.com

Robert Skoro
Loan Officer
NMLS 281562
OR ML-5209-2

Office: 503.816.2809
rskoro@prioritylending.com

Allen Scott
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS 140415
Branch WA CL 1061292

Office: 206.755.4000
Other: 425.949.1072
ascott@prioritylending.com

John Charles Tate
Loan Officer
NMLS 130403
Branch WA CL 1061280

Office: 206.612.1423
jtate@prioritylending.com