Teams we serve


Find a Loan Officer Near You
Ellensburg | Wenatchee | Yakima | Idaho Falls
Ellensburg, Washington
1206 N. Dolarway Road, Suite 112, Ellensburg, Washington 98926 | WA CL-56932 (Branch NMLS 56932)
Branch Manager and Loan Officer Kevin Hansen
Kevin Hansen
NMLS 207951
Branch Manager | Loan Officer
Direct: 509.962.3008
Mobile: 425.350.1640
KHansen@houseloan.com
www.Kevin-Hansen.com

Prequalify



Loan Officer Joshua Cox

Joshua Cox
NMLS 759635
Loan Officer
Direct: 509-962-3008
Mobile: 509-607-9660
joshuacox@houseloan.com
www.Kevin-Hansen.com

Prequalify



Wenatchee, Washington
1111 N. Mission Street, Suite C, Wenatchee, Washington 98801 | WA CL-1166526 (Branch NMLS 1166526)
Loan Officer Clay Schoengarth
Clay Schoengarth
Branch Manager | Loan Officer
NMLS 406338
Direct: 509.264.7102
clay@houseloan.com
www.ClaySchoengarth.com

Prequalify


Loan Officer Windy Strauss
Windy Strauss
Loan Officer
NMLS 211013
Direct: 509.423.5789
wstrauss@houseloan.com
www.WindyStrauss.com

Prequalify




Loan Officer Karen Norlin
Karen Norlin
Loan Officer
NMLS 92059
Direct: 509.679.9966
Office: 509.293.4434
knorlin@houseloan.com
www.KarenNorlin.com

Prequalify


Yakima, Washington
1215 S. 40th Avenue, Yakima, Washington 98908 | WA CL-60901 (Branch NMLS 60901)
Loan Officer Brian Jones
Brian Jones
NMLS 38435
Loan Officer
Office: 509.248.2212
Cell: 509.930.4299
Fax: 866.386.1334
brianjones@houseloan.com
www.JonesBrian.com

Prequalify



Loan Officer Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos
NMLS 1232686
Loan Officer
Direct: 509.833.0140
Se Habla Espanol
jramos@houseloan.com
www.JoseRamosLoans.com

Prequalify



Idaho Falls, Idaho
3363 Merlin Drive, Suite B, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404 | Branch NMLS 1577710
Loan Officer Tory Johnson
Loan Officer Karl Bowcutt

Karl Bowcutt
NMLS 22350
Loan Officer
Office: 208.639.2692
Cell: 208.881.1723
kbowcutt@houseloan.com
www.KarlBowcutt.com

Prequalify



Buy a Home
Understand your options and prequalify.
Contact Us
Reach out to The Ronning Team today to guide you in meeting your home-financing needs.
Our Company
See how Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. looks forward to serving you!