Contact Us
We Are Here for You
The Bursch Team
Sam Bursch
Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Senior Loan Officer, NMLS 194158
Office: 405.445.0538
Fax: 866.259.8670
sbursch@houseloan.com

Melissa Wolfe
Loan Analyst, Licensed, NMLS 469672
mwolfe@houseloan.com

Sara Kitchell
Closing Coordinator, Licensed, NMLS 998113
skitchell@houseloan.com

Danielle Keesee
Client Specialist, Licensed, NMLS 1457420
dkeesee@houseloan.com

Robert Riggs
Closing Coordinator
rriggs@houseloan.com

Stefanie Struble
Senior Processor, Licensed, NMLS 1497311
sstruble@houseloan.com


Location
Branch NMLS 189903
4801 Gaillardia Parkway, Suite 325
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73142

 

Our mission is to make a positive difference in your life. We’re dedicated to providing remarkable service and welcome the opportunity to hear how we’re doing. If you are a Cornerstone customer and are experiencing any issues with your mortgage transaction, please reach out to:

Cary Whitaker
Director of Regulatory Affairs
713.212.3049 | consumerconcerns@houseloan.com
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
1177 W. Loop South, Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77027

The above service is provided for Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. customers and is not meant for solicitations, servicing related inquiries, or any other purpose. For these, please call our corporate office at 713.621.4663.

Buy a Home
Understand your options and prequalify.
Contact Us
Reach out to The Bursch Team today to guide you in meeting your home-financing needs.
Our Company
See how Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. looks forward to serving you!
Mobile App / Payment Calculator

Please download my Mobile Mortgage Tools app and you will always have mortgage advice, payment calculators, and trending interest rates at your fingertips. Literally!

Just click on this link from your SmartPhone and follow the prompts to save to your home screen.