Cornerstone Home Lending Charlotte
Bringing You Closer to Home.


Please Select Your Loan Officer
Charlotte, North Carolina
Area Manager Damon Cortez
Damon Cortez
NMLS 53135
Area Manager
Office: 980.259.7960
DCortez@houseloan.com
www.DamonCortez.com

Prequalify
Branch Manager Sharon Ford
Sharon Ford
NMLS ID# 459675
Branch Manager
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 980.259.7960
SharonFord@houseloan.com
www.LoanwithSharon.com

Prequalify
Loan Officer Gabriela Abad
Gabriela Abad
NMLS 1374686
Loan Officer
Cell: 704.929.9124
Office: 704.754.8551
MAbad@houseloan.com
www.TheAbadTeam.com

Prequalify
Loan Officer Lisa Cortez

Lisa Cortez
NMLS 194506
Loan Officer
Office: 803.554.4886
LCortez@houseloan.com
www.LoanwithLisa.com

Prequalify
Loan Officer Steve Lewis

Steve Lewis
NMLS ID #1427436
Loan Officer
Office: 704.754.8547
SteveLewis@@houseloan.com
www.HouseLoan.com/SteveLewis

Prequalify
Loan Officer Andy McManus

Andy McManus
NMLS 450508
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 980.259.7953
Cell: 980.254.2835
AndyMcManus@houseloan.com
www.AndyMcManus.com

Prequalify
Loan Officer Kerry Norton

Kerry Norton
NMLS ID# 1027317
Loan Officer
Office: 704.674.7435
KNorton@houseloan.com
www.KerryNortonTeam.com

Prequalify
Loan Officer Michael Pond

Michael Pond
NMLS 108672
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 704.517.2250
MPond@houseloan.com
www.HouseLoan.com/MichaelPond

Prequalify
Loan Officer Cheryl Smith
Cheryl Smith
NMLS 940375
Senior Loan Officer
Office: 704.579.8494
CherylSmith@houseloan.com
www.CherylSmithTeam.com

Prequalify
Loan Officer Melissa Yang

Melissa Yang
NMLS ID# 1653149
Loan Officer
Cell: 828.638.2850
MYang@houseloan.com
www.LoanwithMelissa.com

Prequalify