Teams we serve


Find a Loan Officer Near You
Ellensburg | Lake Oswego | Spokane | Wenatchee | Yakima | Idaho Falls
Ellensburg, Washington
1206 N. Dolarway Road, Suite 112, Ellensburg, Washington 98926 | WA CL-56932 (Branch NMLS 56932)
Branch Manager and Loan Officer Kevin Hansen
Kevin Hansen
NMLS 207951
Branch Manager | Loan Officer
Direct: 509.962.3008
Mobile: 425.350.1640
KHansen@houseloan.com
www.Kevin-Hansen.com

Prequalify



Loan Officer John Koch

John Koch
NMLS 1591257
Loan Officer
Office: 509.962.3008
Mobile: 425.443.7160
JKoch@houseloan.com
www.Kevin-Hansen.com

Prequalify



Lake Oswego, Washington
4800 Meadows Road, Suite 300 - Office 359, Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035 | WA CL-1691069 (Branch NMLS 1691069)
ML-4252-33 Licensed under the Oregon Consumer Finance Act
Loan Officer Dave Ronning
Dave Ronning
Loan Officer
NMLS 207958
Office: 503.899.8090
DRonning@houseloan.com
www.DavidRonning.com

Prequalify


Spokane, Washington
601 W. 1st Avenue, Suite 1400 - Offices 1419, 1436, 1438, Spokane, Washington 99201 | WA CL-1691150 (Branch NMLS 1691150)
Loan Officer Chris Smith
Chris Smith
Loan Officer
NMLS 9831
Direct: 509.216.6700
CSmith@houseloan.com
www.ChrisSmithHomeLoans.com

Prequalify


Loan Officer Greg Scheibe
Greg Scheibe
Loan Officer
NMLS 1595371
Direct: 509.315.1098
GScheibe@houseloan.com
www.LoanswithGreg.com

Prequalify


Wenatchee, Washington
1111 N. Mission Street, Suite C, Wenatchee, Washington 98801 | WA CL-1166526 (Branch NMLS 1166526)
Producing Branch Sales Manager Nanette Ashmore
Nanette Ashmore
Producing Branch Sales Manager
NMLS 1334133
Direct: 509.293.4423
nashmore@houseloan.com



Prequalify


Loan Officer Davis Halle
Davis Halle
Loan Officer
NMLS 1552755
Direct: 509.293.4434
Fax: 866.631.7464
DHalle@houseloan.com
www.DavisHalle.com

Prequalify


Yakima, Washington
1215 S. 40th Avenue, Yakima, Washington 98908 | WA CL-60901 (Branch NMLS 60901)
Loan Officer Brian Jones
Brian Jones
NMLS 38435
Loan Officer
Office: 509.248.2212
Cell: 509.930.4299
Fax: 866.386.1334
BrianJones@houseloan.com
www.JonesBrian.com

Prequalify



Loan Officer Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos
NMLS 1232686
Loan Officer
Direct: 509.833.0140
Se Habla Espanol
JRamos@houseloan.com
www.JoseRamosLoans.com

Prequalify



Idaho Falls, Idaho
3363 Merlin Drive, Suite B, Idaho Falls, Idaho 83404 | Branch NMLS 1577710
Loan Officer Tory Johnson
Loan Officer Karl Bowcutt

Karl Bowcutt
NMLS 22350
Loan Officer
Office: 208.639.2692
Cell: 208.881.1723
KBowcutt@houseloan.com
www.KarlBowcutt.com

Prequalify



Buy a Home
Understand your options and prequalify.
Contact Us
Reach out to The Ronning Team today to guide you in meeting your home-financing needs.
Our Company
See how Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. looks forward to serving you!