Prequalify

Contact Our Valuable Team

We’re prepared to help with every aspect of the home financing process. Contact us to find a loan officer in your area.

Kevin Sullivan
Loan Officer
NMLS 363778

Direct: 719.495.3791
KSullivan@nesthomelending.com
1290 North Newport Rd, Suite 130
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Gary Brough
Loan Officer
NMLS 315591

Direct: 801.979.8625
GBrough@nesthomelending.com
35 W. 50 S., Suite 120
Centerville, UT 84014

The Wilson Team
Jay Wilson | NMLS 462120
Elaine Wilson | NMLS 845667

Jay: 303.434.2998
Elaine: 303.957.2516 WilsonTeam@nesthomelending.com
6025 S. Quebec Street, Suite 110A
Centennial, CO 80111

Mike Valenteen
Loan Officer
NMLS 247651

Direct: 720.290.3410
MValenteen@nesthomelending.com
6025 S. Quebec Street, Suite 110A
Centennial, CO 80111

Susan Davis
Loan Officer
NMLS 227749

Direct: 720.238.7565
SDavis@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, CO 80501

Zack Ferrier
Loan Officer
NMLS 281442

Direct: 970.351.6022
ZFerrier@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, CO 80501
3527 West 12th Street
Greeley, CO 80634

Mark Powell
Loan Officer
NMLS 419084

Direct: 720.463.2911
MPowell@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, CO 80501

Nora Ziel
Loan Officer
NMLS 281702

Direct: 303.351.7016
NZiel@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, CO 80501

Jeanette Garcia
Manager
NMLS 253228

Direct: 303.588.2582
JGarcia@nesthomelending.com
3527 West 12th Street
Greeley, CO 80634