THE JANELLE CARVER TEAM
NMLS 208153
    • Promo
    Contact Us
    The Janelle Carver Team
    Office: 979.260.1448
    Fax: 979.846.0054

    Location
    Branch NMLS 280990  
    307 Arguello Drive
    College Station, TX 77840

    Janelle Carver
    Senior Vice President /Loan Officer
    NMLS 208153
    jcarver@houseloan.com

    Rob Eisendrath
    Production Partner
    NMLS 1624622
    reisendrath@houseloan.com

    Alana Aviles
    Transaction Coordinator
    aaviles@houseloan.com

    Claire Riley
    Senior Loan Processor
    criley@houseloan.com

    Theresa Steinkamp
    Senior Loan Processor
    tsteinkamp@houseloan.com

    Deidra Gooden
    Assistant Processor/Receptionist
    dgooden@houseloan.com

     

     

    Our mission is to make a positive difference in your life. We’re dedicated to providing remarkable service and welcome the opportunity to hear how we’re doing. If you are a Cornerstone customer and are experiencing any issues with your mortgage transaction, please reach out to:

    Cary Whitaker
    Director of Regulatory Affairs
    713.212.3049 | consumerconcerns@houseloan.com
    Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
    1177 W. Loop South, Ste. 200
    Houston, TX 77027

    The above service is provided for Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc. customers and is not meant for solicitations, servicing related inquiries, or any other purpose. For these, please call our corporate office at 713.621.4663.




    View Full Site