Contact Us

Contact Our Valuable Team

We’re prepared to help with every aspect of the home financing process. Contact us to find a loan officer in your area.

Gary Brough
Loan Officer
NMLS 315591

Direct: 801.979.8625
GBrough@nesthomelending.com
35 W. 50 S., Suite 120
Centerville, Utah 84014

Susan Davis
Loan Officer
NMLS 227749

Direct: 720.238.7565
SDavis@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, Colorado 80501

Maria Estrada
Loan Officer
NMLS 908618

Direct: 303.957.2518
MEstrada@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, Colorado 80501

Zack Ferrier
Loan Officer
NMLS 281442

Direct: 970.351.6022
ZFerrier@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, Colorado 80501
3527 West 12th Street
Greeley, Colorado 80634

Tolesia Hampton
Loan Officer
NMLS 278879

Direct: 303.957.2505
THampton@nesthomelending.com
6025 S. Quebec Street, Suite 11A
Centennial, Colorado 80111

Jason Humphries
Loan Officer
NMLS 280172

Direct: 303.882.6818
JHumphries@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, Colorado 80501
6025 S. Quebec Street, Suite 11A
Centennial, Colorado 80111

Natalie Lawson
Loan Officer
NMLS 285967

Direct: 303.395.3486
NLawson@nesthomelending.com
6025 S. Quebec Street, Suite 110 A
Centennial, Colorado 80111

Kevin Sullivan
Loan Officer
NMLS 363778

Direct: 719.495.3791
KSullivan@nesthomelending.com
1290 North Newport Rd, Suite 130
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916

Mike Valenteen
Loan Officer
NMLS 247651

Direct: 7202903410
MValenteen@nesthomelending.com
6025 S. Quebec Street, Suite 110A
Centennial, Colorado 80111

The Wilson Team
Jay Wilson | NMLS 462120
Elaine Wilson | NMLS 845667

Jay: 303.434.2998
Elaine: 303.957.2516 WilsonTeam@nesthomelending.com
6025 S. Quebec Street, Suite 110A
Centennial, Colorado 80111

Nora Ziel
Loan Officer
NMLS 281702

Mobile: 303.527.1175
NZiel@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, Colorado 80501

Jeanette Garcia
Manager
NMLS 253228

Direct: 303.588.2582
JGarcia@nesthomelending.com
916 S. Main Street, Suite 208
Longmont, Colorado 80501

Our mission is to make a positive difference in your life. We’re dedicated to providing remarkable service and welcome the opportunity to hear how we’re doing. If you are a Nest customer and are experiencing any issues with your mortgage transaction, please reach out to:

Cary Whitaker
Director of Regulatory Affairs
713.212.3049 | consumerconcerns@houseloan.com
1177 W. Loop South, Ste. 200
Houston, TX 77027

The above service is provided for Nest Home Lending customers and is not meant for solicitations, servicing related inquiries, or any other purpose. For these, please call our corporate office at 713.621.4663.